BURN FXOpen Drifting Challenge Belarus 2010
1. leht 1-st

Autor:  ARCHEE [ 13.09.2010 12:00 ]
Teema pealkiri:  BURN FXOpen Drifting Challenge Belarus 2010

BURN Energy Drink in association with FXOpen is proud to present Eastern Europe’s largest Drifting Event BURN FXOpen Drifting Challenge Belarus 2010! The spectacular motorsport show, held on September 18-19, 2010 at the Minsk-1 Airport circuit, will put major international drifting stars against each other on the track:

1. Tony Angelo – the founder of the Drift Alliance Team (, a pilot and a judge of Formula Drift USA. FXOpen Team.
2. Tengku Djan (Tandem Assassin) – Asia’s Drifting Champion, a member of the Drift Alliance, the ambassador for Bridgestone in the South-East Asia ( FXOpen Team.
3. The participants of the English JDMAllStars Championship (
4. Best pilots of the Russian Drift Series (
5. Lithuania: Timas Simniska and Darius Balys, the pilots of the Team ( and the TOP8 pilots of the Lithuanian Drifting Championship
6. Latvia: Kristaps Blušs – HGKmotorsport, Jānis Eglīte, Gvido Elksnis, Ervins Ērglis and others.

The competitions for PRO and Street class drifters are scheduled as follows:

September 18th – free practice and qualifying sessions

September 19th – tandem practice sessions, Street (TOP 16) and PRO (TOP-32) final sessions.

Event Venue: The circuit of the Minsk-1 Airport, in the center of the city of Minsk.

Prize Money: $20 000

1st place PRO-Class winner – $12 000

FXOpen – When Money Makes Money

Drifting Energy – BURN

Mobile Drifting Speed – velcom 3G|3G+

For more details about the event, please, visit the competition’s official web-site

Organizers’ web-sites ,

Information and media partner: MTV Belarus – the music television

Information and media partner: INTERFAX.BY.

Partners: Bridgestone, Tissot.


Autor:  ARCHEE [ 13.09.2010 12:02 ]
Teema pealkiri:  Re: BURN FXOpen Drifting Challenge Belarus 2010

it's not too late if you want to come. we can prepare invitation and you'll get visa in just 2 days.

1. leht 1-st Kõik kellaajad on UTC + 2 tundi [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group